• Bearing the future in mind

    ODW-ELEKTRIK is winning new markets for more mobility. Innovative solutions and technological developments which are both economic and ecological dictate the future of the markets. ODW-ELEKTRIK offers custom total packages.

    Learn more
  • Mobility connected worldwide

    ODW-ELEKTRIK is an innovative development partner and supplier of high-quality cables, solenoids and mechatronic systems. Today we develop and manufacture top-quality products in five locations (Germany, Hungary, Ukraine, Macedonia and Mexico) with a staff of over 2,500 employees. These are optimal conditions for meeting the high standards of our customers.

    Learn more
  • Integrated ideas

    The development supplier for application-oriented custom solutions. Our consistent service, from consulting to implementation up to series production, distinguishes us as a competent partner. We offer industry- and application-specific custom solutions.

    Learn more
  • Quality in every detail

    Quality means understanding and to live as well as act by that understanding. Every detail is important. Understanding the concept of quality means to act and to live according to it. It is important to make each individual employee aware of the quality philosophy.

    Learn more

ODW-ELEKTRIK – your expert for ready-made cables and wires, solenoids and mechatronic systems

News

22nd Cooperation Conference Automotive Wire Harness with exhibition

As one of 16 exhibitors, we were at the 22nd Cooperation Conference…

Imagefilm

ODW-ELEKTRIK Imagefilm

Watch a video about our family business with a cross-section about our locations and our success.

ODW-ELEKTRIK worldwide

The locations of ODW-ELEKTRIK

Discover our other locations in Hungary, Ukraine, Macedonia and Mexico in addition to our headquarter in Germany.

Cable Manufacturing

Cable manufacture is one of our core competencies. Our special expertise in this area allows us to feel at home in automotive cable connections with particularly high requirements […]

Solenoids

For more than 20 years we’ve been supplying solenoids for automotive fuel injection systems. Deciding the design together with our customers forms the foundation for a cost-efficient to produce yet robust product […]

Mechatronic Systems

Electronics are involved with all areas of the automobile. Sensors, switches, electric motors and electronic control transmissions provide a flow of information and the transfer of commands. We combine this electronic […]

• Die Zukunft im Blick

    Die ODW-ELEKTRIK eröffnet neue Märkte für mehr Mobilität. Innovative Lösungen sowie technologische Entwicklungen, die wirtschaftlich und ökologisch zugleich sind, bestimmen die Zukunft der Märkte. Die ODW-ELEKTRIK bietet maßgeschneiderte kundenspezifische Gesamtlösungen.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Mobilität weltweit verbunden

    Die ODW-ELEKTRIK ist ein innovativer Entwicklungspartner und Lieferant für hochwertige Verkabelungen, Magnetspulen und mechatronische Systeme. Wir entwickeln und produzieren heute mit über 2.000 Mitarbeitern an fünf Standorten (Deutschland, Ungarn, Ukraine, Mazedonien, Mexico) Produkte höchster Qualität. Damit bieten wir optimale Voraussetzungen, um die hohen Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Ideen mit System

    Der Entwicklungslieferant für anwendungsbezogene Lösungen nach Maß. Die Durchgängigkeit unserer Leistung – von der Beratung über die Realisierung bis hin zur Serienfertigung – zeichnet uns als kompetenten Partner aus. Wir bieten Ihnen branchen- und anwendungsbezogene Lösungen nach Maß an.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Qualität bis ins Detail

    Qualität heißt verstehen und danach handeln und leben. Jedes Detail ist wichtig. Qualität bedeutet die kontinuierliche Verbesserung aller Prozesse. Dabei ist es wichtig, die Qualitätsphilosophie bei jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter bewusst zu machen.

    Mehr erfahren

ODW-ELEKTRIK – Ihr Experte für konfektionierte Kabel und Leitungen, Magnetspulen sowie mechatronische Systeme

Aktuelles

Imagefilm

ODW-ELEKTRIK in bewegten Bildern

Sehen Sie einen Video über unser Familienunternehmen mit einem Querschnitt über unsere Standorte und unseren Erfolg.

ODW-ELEKTRIK weltweit

Die Standorte von ODW-ELEKTRIK

Entdecken Sie neben unserem Hauptsitz in Deutschland, unsere weiteren Standorte in Ungarn, der Ukraine, Mazedonien sowie Mexiko.

Kabelkonfektion

Kabelkonfektion zählt zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Unser besonderes Know-how in diesem Bereich ermöglicht uns, in Kabelverbindungen des Automobils mit besonders hohen Anforderungen zu Hause […]

Magnetspulen

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren liefern wir Magnetspulen für Kraftstoff-Einspritzsysteme im Automobil. In der Designfindung gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden wird der Grundstein für ein wirtschaftlich herstellbares […]

Mechatronische Systeme

Die Elektronik ist in alle Bereiche des Fahrzeuges eingezogen. Sensoren, Schalter, E-Motore und elektrische Übertragungssysteme sorgen für den Informationsfluss und die Umsetzung der Befehle […]

info@odw-elektrik.com Einkauf Lieferantenportal